Hello world!

I am a lot of things.  But most importantly, I am a female.

Because of what I’ve seen, where I’ve been, what I’ve been through, and what I believe I am a feminist. Throughout my life, I am beginning to realize just how many times I’ve dealt with oppression because of my gender.  I’ve also realized, I am not alone.  My stories aren’t the only ones.  Every female has stories of oppression, they may not have realized it yet, just as I have not fully done so.  Gender oppression does not just affect females, but because I am female, I only have one gender to speak for.  Anybody can ‘comment’ here but remember, “well behaved women seldom make history.”

As you can see, the site is divided into pages.  I will post monthly, but I will also divide/categorize these posts among my many pages.  (Yes, feminism helps many groups of people.)  Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

