Bitch.

Do you call her gorgeous like you did to the rest?

Was I a rebound like the rest?

Am I arrogant for thinking I was special?

Do you think about me as much as I still think about you?

Do you miss me as much as I miss you?

Do you realize how much I wish I had something to say to you?

Do you know how fucking immature you are?

I can break my heart down for you into words but you’ll still call me a bitch.

I hate that word.

So condescending.

Does dissing me make you feel unbroken?

Are you unbroken?

I’m broken.

You’re the binding, not the glue.

But I still see myself in you.

 

Leave a Reply

